Watch This CD


  • Image of Watch This CD

The live acoustic album. Recorded at House of Blues in Dallas and Cheatham Street Warehouse in San Marcos. This is how it all started...friendship and music (along with lots of laughs and a few four lettered words).

Track listing:
1. Tonight's Not the Night
2. Mood Ring
3. Buy Myself A Chance
4. Trouble
5. Interstate
6. Songs About Trucks
7. In My Arms Instead
8. You Had Me At My Best
9. Too Late For Goodbye
10. Whataburger
11. West Texas Rain
12. Fuzzy
13. One Step Closer
14. Satellite
15. One Step Closer
16. Kiss Me In The Dark
17. Who I Am
18. She's Gonna Run
19. Saturday Night

Image of Hold My Beer Vol. 1 CD
Hold My Beer Vol. 1 CD
Related products