Hold My Beer Vol. 1 CD


  • Image of Hold My Beer Vol. 1 CD

The highly anticipated album from Randy Rogers and Wade Bowen. Hold My Beer: Vol. 1 is a record that’s part road movie, part joke book, part Western philosophy but, above all else, is the story of enduring friendship and the value of personal integrity, Saturday night dance parties and a couple of good, stiff drinks.

Track Listing:
1. In the Next Life
2. I Had My Hopes Up High
3. ‘Til It Does
4. Good Luck With That
5. It’s Been a Great Afternoon
6. Standards
7. El Dorado
8. Hangin’ Out in Bars
9. Lady Bug
10. Reasons to Quit

Image of Watch This CD
Watch This CD
Related products